Self-Insured Cyber Response Program

Providing Limited Cyber Response for All Arkansas Counties, Municipalities and School Districts

Administered By: Arkansas Cyber Response Board



Risk Management Division *Arkansas Insurance Dept.* 1 Commerce Way, Suite 504 Little Rock, Arkansas 72202-2087 Phone: 501-371-2690 Fax: 501-371-2842

Email: insurance.risk.management@arkansas.gov

Web Site: <u>Risk Management Division | Arkansas</u> <u>Insurance Department</u>

Risk Management Contacts

Randy Robinson, Director Jon Parish, Assistant Director Vickie Cook, System Analyst Mark Vaughn, Risk Consultant Angela Bogard, Risk Consultant Arkansas Cyber Response Board Chairman Alan McClain, Arkansas Insurance Commissioner

Board Members

President of Association of Arkansas Counties President of Arkansas Municipal League Secretary of Department of Education Director of Division of Information Systems Director of Division of Emergency Management Legislative Audit Governor Appointee

Policy Limit

The policy limit is \$100,000 per occurrence for entities that comply with published standards and *\$50,000 for entities that do not comply for claims reported on or after **July 1, 2024**. A \$1,000 per occurrence deductible will apply.

* The Arkansas Cyber Response Board will determine on a claim by claim basis whether or not the reduced limit will apply to the affected Participating Governmental Entity.

Claims

All claims must be called in to the Arkansas Division of Emergency Management State Watch office at: (501) 683-6705 or (501) 683-6709 or

Email: aswo@adem.arkansas.gov

No coverage is provided for compensatory damages, punitive damages, exemplary damages, ransom demands, or any interest or penalty amounts that accrue on a claim..

Enabling Legislation AR Code Ann. §21-2-801 et. seq.

2024/2025 Cyber Response Board Meetings

- ► August 28, 2024
- ▶ November 27, 2024
- ▶ February 26, 2025
- ▶ May 28, 2025

Department of Commerce Building Second Floor Riverview Room No. 203, 2:30 pm.