Arkansas Department of Education Division of Elementary and Secondary Education Cohort 2 Inclusive Practices Project Announcement

Memo Information

Memo Number
Memo Date
Memo Type
Learning Services
Regulatory Authority
Response Required
Federal Programs; Superintendents; Assistant Superintendent; Principals; Curriculum Coordinators

Primary Contact Information

Secondary Contact/s Information

Memo Reference

No references available.

Memo Text

The Arkansas Department of Education is pleased to announce the selection of the second cohort of Inclusive Practices Project. The first cohort of schools began in 2020. The second cohort are as follows:

Caldwell Elementary School, Benton School District
Carroll Smith Elementary School, Osceola School District
East Hills Middle School, Greenwood School District
Lakeside Junior High School (Garland County), Lakeside School District
McNair Middle School, Fayetteville Public Schools
Rivercrest Elementary School, Rivercrest School District
Waldron Elementary School, Waldron School District
To learn more about the project please visit the Inclusive Practices Project link on the DESE website.


No attachments available

Print Memo

Share this memo